BALLOON FLIGHTS - BALLOON RIDES - BALLOON TRIPS
IN MADRID and SEGOVIA (SPAIN)

Aerodifusión is...
Balloon flights, Aerial promotions, Incentives and Outdoor Events in Madrid & Segovia (Spain)

Our company is licensed by the Spanish Civil Aviation Authority

Tv appearances

 

Upcoming flights

Segovia

Saturday 16 December - Available
Sunday 17 December - Available
Saturday 23 December - Available
Sunday 24 December - Available
Saturday 30 December - Available
Sunday 31 December - Available
Saturday 06 January - Available
Sunday 07 January - Available
Saturday 13 January - Available
Sunday 14 January - Available
Saturday 20 January - Available
Sunday 21 January - Available
Saturday 27 January - Available
Sunday 28 January - Available
Saturday 03 February - Available
Sunday 04 February - Available

 

Ballooning is the oldest form of flying. Since the very first flights in 1783, the hot-air balloon has remained essentially unchanged although its technology and materials have, of course, like the skills of its pilots, advanced significantly with the times. Today, riding a balloon is no longer a flight into the unknown but, quite the contrary, it is now one of the safest ways of flying. And whether it is your first, or your one hundredth flight, each one will always be different because ballooning retains that unique charm of not knowing where you are going to land. All of this ensures that ballooning delivers an unforgettable experience reserved exclusively for the most adventurous spirits. Enjoy your balloon flight in Spain all year round thanks to our predominantly good weather conditions here in Madrid and Segovia.